The Review Chic

Bringing you Reviews on Consumer Products & More

Alight Coral Cardigan Review & Giveaway

Hello honey buns! As you know I am a fashion girl. There are so many cute, sassy, and fierce clothing companies for plus size women now. I just love shopping around to see what goodies I can find. One of my favorite online stores is Alight.com. They have every thing a curvy fashionista could want from fashion for the office to beautiful evening and formal dresses for a night on the town or that big gala event. Their sizes range from 12 to 34. They even offer 30 day hassle free returns and free shipping on orders over $100.

The Product
Alight sent me a very chic and sexy cardigan that I loved! It came in the color of Coral and it has stylish black lace on both shoulders and around the back of it. This cardigan can be dressed up or down. I enjoy having versatility with my clothing. The material Is 96% rayon, 4% spandex and the length is 30 inches. It is very comfortable and easy to care for as it is machine washable. You are sure to enjoy this as a great addition to your wardrobe.

20140202-115341.jpg

Giveaway
The folks over at Alight are so awesome, they are letting me do three giveaways for all of you! There will be 3 seperate giveaways going for 3 months and each one will run for 30 days. Each month a winner will be chosen and they will get an item from Alight.com in their size. (Prize is selected by Alight.com based on winners size) You must be on the Alight mailing list before you enter the giveaways. Sign up
here for their mailing list.

Enter the giveaway with the link below.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good Luck! Be sure to follow Alight on their social media sites. Facebook Twitter

4 comments on “Alight Coral Cardigan Review & Giveaway

  1. Lauren
    February 2, 2014

    Always love new plus size clothes reqs! Hard to find cute clothes sometimes and I’m sick of Torrid an Lane Bryant’s expensive clothes and cheap quality.

  2. Jennifer Clay
    February 2, 2014

    I love what you received from them. It is super cute! I am going to have to look around and see what else they have. Thanks for the giveaway.

  3. Kirtina
    February 3, 2014

    I love coral! .These clothes are beautiful and look to be high quality

  4. Shewquet Characterr Taylor
    February 3, 2014

    great giveway

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Twitter

Scene in Baltimore

Experiencing Charm City From Different Angles

FASHION du Jour daily

my life through fashion and pictures...sort of

Curls2Envy

I used to envy curls, Now I don't have to...

RobertaNicole! "The Rich Woman's Circle"

I Decided I Wanted To Be The One To Hold The Pen & Sign My Own Check! And Empower Other People To Do The Same! Welcome To My Business & Lifestyle Blog!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,678 other followers

